SEMKIV Oleg, EngD, Professor, National University of Civil Defence of Ukraine, Kharkiv, Ukraine.  


Organizational committee:

ANDRONOV Volodymyr, EngD, Professor, Honored Science and Technology Figure of Ukraine, National University of Civil Defense of Ukraine (Kharkiv, Ukraine);  

AFANASENKO Kostyantyn, PhD, associate professor, National University of Civil Defence of Ukraine (Kharkiv, Ukraine);  

ANSZCZAK Marcin, EngD, Academia Pozarnicza (Poland);

BANAKH Viktor, EngDProfessor, Zaporizhzhia National University (Ukraine);  


CHEN Jenq-Renn, Ph.D., Distinguishety Professor, Director, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology (Taiwan);

DADASHOV Ilgar, EngD, Academy of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Azerbaijan (Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan);  

DANCHENKO Julia, EngD, Professor, National Academy of the National Guard of Ukraine (Ukraine); 

DUNCAN Andy, Ukraine Coordinator, International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC);

GEROLIN Аugusto, PhD, Faculty of Sciences University of Ottawa (Canada);

GOLINKO Vasily, EngD, Professor, Dnipro University of Technology (Ukraine);

KONDRATIEV Andrii, EngD, Professor, O.M. Beketov National University of Urban Economy in Kharkiv (Ukraine); 

LAPENKO Oleksandr, EngD, Professor, National Aviation University (Ukraine);  

NIZHNYK Vadym, EngD, Professor, Institute of Public Administration and Research in Civil Protection (Ukraine);  

OTROSH Yurii, EngD, Professor, National University of Civil Defence of Ukraine, Kharkiv (Ukraine);   

PETRUK Vasyl, EngD, Professor, Institute of Environmental Safety and Monitoring (Ukraine);  

RYBKA Evgenіy, EngD, Senior researcher, National University of Civil Defence of Ukraine, Kharkiv (Ukraine);   

ROMANO Luca, Avvocato dell'Atomo (Italy);

ROMIN Andrii, Doctor of Science in Public Administration, Professor, National University of Civil Defence of Ukraine (Kharkiv, Ukraine);

ROTHBACHER MMMSc Dieter, Managing Director CBRN Protection GmbH (Austria);

SURIANINOV Mykola, EngD, Professor, Odesa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture (Ukraine);  

SUZUKI Erika, Cofounder, Head of Business Development, Gamma Reality Inc. (GRI) (USA);

SKATKOV Leonid, PhD, Ben Gurion University of Negev (Israel);

SOBOTKOVA Nikola, Nuvia Company (Czech);

TURUTANOV Oleh, PhD, Comenius University (Slovakia);

VASYUKOV Sergii, PhD, The Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare INFN (Rome, Italy); 

WOŹNIAK Andrzej, Deputy Head of Department, Defence & Security Systems Sales and Marketing Department MDS (Poland);

ZOLTÁN Rajnai, EngD, Professor, Óbuda University (Hungary).


Responsible Secretary

RASHKEVICH Nina, PhD, National University of Civil Defence of Ukraine (Kharkiv, Ukraine)  

тел.: +38 095 1396371 (viber);  e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.